Reasons To Sing Bon Jovi Songs…

1 Mar

There normally aren’t any reasons for me to EVER sing Bon Jovi songs, but I have an announcement- I’m at 50%!!!!  So now you can just picture me in my room when I figured out the math and then singing “I’m half way theh-air!  Woah – oh! Livin’ on a pray-air!!” and playing air guitar.  Many of you who know me will then also know that afterwards I listened to B.O.B by Outkast and did my chicken leg dance.  Booyah!  Thank you Lord!

5 Responses to “Reasons To Sing Bon Jovi Songs…”

  1. lovefromprague March 2, 2010 at 9:03 am #

    yay!!!

  2. heather morse March 2, 2010 at 12:43 pm #

    yay!!! so exciting! we are praying! we saw your great passion for the mission when you got up before us at the evening service a while back.

  3. Phil March 3, 2010 at 1:13 am #

    Yay!!! I’d love to chat sometime soon… maybe this week?

    • Jess March 4, 2010 at 2:14 pm #

      yes and yes.

  4. Face March 4, 2010 at 2:11 pm #

    I am joining you in the chicken dance.
    Last night in bed I was almost asleep and Jake said, “I can’t believe I forgot to tell you– Forbes is at 50%!!!” It was an instant party in Praha after that. Woo hoo!

Leave a Reply

